murray stadnyk will and estates lawyer edmonton

Meet Our Team of Experts

john stadnyk lawyer edmonton

Doug S. Murray, Counsel, L.L.B. (1981), C.F.P. (2001)

Direct Phone: (780) 732 – 3311
Email: doug@murraystadnyklaw.com

john stadnyk lawyer edmonton

John Stadnyk, L.L.B

Direct Phone: (780) 732-3301
Email: john@murraystadnyklaw.com

joshua lawyer edmonton

Joshua P. Jackson, J.D.

Direct Phone: (780) 732-3323
Email: joshua@murraystadnyklaw.com

john stadnyk lawyer edmonton

Dianne Lyn Kuzio – Estate Administration

Direct Phone: (780) 732 – 3304
Email: dianne@murraystadnyklaw.com

john stadnyk lawyer edmonton

Danielle Howrish – Wills

Direct Phone: (780) 732 – 3300
Email: danielle@murraystadnyklaw.com

john stadnyk lawyer edmonton

Jennifer Preston – Residential and Commercial Real Estate Paralegal

Direct Phone: (780) 732 – 3310
Email: jennifer@murraystadnyklaw.com